## List of Countries from where travellers would need to follow additional measures on arrival in India, including post-arrival testing (Countries at-risk)

(Updated as on 7<sup>th</sup> January 2022)

- 1. Countries in Europe including The United Kingdom
- 2. South Africa
- 3. Brazil
- 4. Botswana
- 5. China
- 6. Ghana
- 7. Mauritius
- 8. New Zealand
- 9. Zimbabwe
- 10. Tanzania
- 11. Hong Kong
- 12. Israel
- 13. Congo
- 14. Ethiopia
- 15. Ghana
- 16. Kazakhstan
- 17. Kenya
- 18. Nigeria
- 19. Tunisia
- 20. Zambia

The list of countries is being updated regularly based on the prevalent epidemiological situation of COVID-19 in these countries including circulation of Variants of Concern.